New staff join ‘Incremental’

I’m Laura and I’ve just joined the Incremental project team, where I’m delighted to be working alongside Sarah and Kellie at HATII, University of Glasgow, as well as Catharine and Lesley at Cambridge.  My previous experience in information preservation research was on the Planets project (planets-project.eu), where Kellie and I worked on delivering the outreach and training events, educating librarians, archivists and technical people about Planets tools and services for digital preservation.

I was also a member of staff of the Performing Arts centre of the late, lamented Arts and Humanities Data Service, along with Sarah.  I keep that particular flame alive by continuing to obsess about the preservation of live performance.

My Academia.edu profile is available at http://glasgow.academia.edu/LauraMolloy.

Leave a Reply

